Ansatte

Vi jobber ved Meløy voksenopplæring.

Rektor, Line Mentzoni Maruhn, line.maruhn@meloy.kommune.no

Allmennlærer/spesialpedagog, Linda Kjær, linda.kjer@meloy.kommune.no

Allmennlærer/spesialpedagog, Karina Krogh, karina.krogh@meloy.kommune.no

Allmennlærer, Tove Winsnes, tove.winsnes@meloy.kommune.no

Lærer Paul Erik Herstad, paul.herstad@meloy.kommune.no

Adjunkt Olga Fomenko, olga.fomenko@meloy.kommune.no

Fagarbeider, Sissel Bergli, sissel.bergli@meloy.kommune.no

 

 


Kontaktinformasjon

Navn
Line Maruhn
Stilling
Rektor
Besøksadr.
Glomveien 10 (Kulturhuset)
Postadr.
Glomveien 10, 8160 Glomfjord
Telefon
75 71 01 20 / 474 17 651

Åpningstider:

Åpningstider undervisningsseksjonen
DagKlokkeslett
Mandag - Fredag 08.00 - 15.30